Contact us

Klub Mauthausen-Gusen Award 2011
GMC board members Martha Gammer, Reinhard Kaspar, Rudolf A. Haunschmied, and Siegi Witzany-Durda with certificate of thanks by Polish survivors organized in Klub Mauthausen-Gusen, 2011

By ordinary mail:

Attn: Mr. Rudolf A. Haunschmied
Sperlhang 4
4222 St. Georgen an der Gusen

By fax: ++43 7237 3946 FAX
By e-mail:

We are open for additional information, comments, or suggestions regarding this website or the history of the St. Georgen-Gusen-Mauthausen concentration camp complex in general.

Please check also our many activities at: